And There You Have It!

Well, I completed the challenge that NaNoWriMo threw my way and I couldn’t be more thrilled.  The only issue? The story is done yet! 😀  I wish I could say I was surprised but, in truth, I knew the novel would be over 50,000 words. It’s now looking like it’ll be more like 65k, or somewhere around there.

So the writing continues!  I am currently writing up a retrospect post that I can’t wait to share with you all about the whole experience. That’ll come soon, I promise!  But until then, I just wanted to share that I’d finished the task.

If you’d like to see how the progress of the novel is coming along feel free to check out the widget in the sidebar. It’s a live word count that’ll be updating whenever I finish writing for the night.

Special thanks to those who supported me through out the process and SUPER special thanks go to my best friend Mel, who picked up a ton of slack while I was writing every night this month. Love you honey!

So, the experiment was all worth while. The novel is titled “THOUGHT” and it should be finished soon!

Thanks for coming by,

Tad

One thought on “And There You Have It!

  1. Pingback: Thoughts on November… : thaddeushunt.com

Leave a Reply

