What’s Going on in November?

NaNoWriMo that’s what!

I’ve been meaning to participate for a few years now (pretty much since I ever read about it) and this year just felt… I don’t know… it just felt “right”.  Like it was time. So I’ll most likely be dropping into some pretty deep radio silence.

I know… I know… what else is new Tad?

If I’m up for it, I’ll put up a post I’ve had in the works for a little while now, but if you don’t see it by next Monday, you won’t be seeing until December. 😉

Life post-Scandinavia has been interesting to say the least, but, I’m doing well.  More soon, I promise!

I’ve been itching to write in this space but I’ve been saving up my creative juices for at least 50,000 words next month.

Until then… wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

