Fourteenth Pebble…

Where’d I find it?: http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/xdoubtfulguest/2.jpg

I’d be hard pressed to put this up after the 12th pebble if hadn’t actually seen something like this with my own eyes.

It is highly likely that this photo was “photoshopped” at some point, BUT life does sometimes offer up scenes that defy logic and everything we’ve seen before.  That tint in the air… that fog… those perfect trees… the rippling water… it all reeks of something about to happen.

Dread isn’t the word, but I there is a certain trepidation that gets instilled in me when I look at it.

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

