Tasty Newness!!!

So I’ve been tossing around the idea of writing for a few sites out there that I thoroughly enjoy and I figured if I’m going to solicit their attention I should probably ditch the burnt, charred theme for something more… um… approachable?

I don’t know, just something a little more professional and less doom and gloom. So I spent last night applying a new theme, tweaking the look and feel of it and adjusting colors so that it’s nicer on the eyes.

What do you think?!?!

I gotta admit, I really like the new digs! I’m still polishing it, so now is DEFINITELY the time for suggestions, if you have any. Feel free to leave a comment below or email me directly.

Should be a little more uplifting and a little more “me”.

Or… at least the most current “me”… 😀

2 thoughts on “Tasty Newness!!!

  1. Tad,

    I’m coming right over checking your pulse and bringing a pot of chicken soup!

    We like it, we like it!

    Your dreams will come true but don’t forget those paths less travelled – sometimes that’s where your answers lie.

    Just your Momma, love you.

Leave a Reply

